Class of 2018

Oliver Herron

Lord Fairfax Community College

Class of 2017

Elliott Eaton

Purdue University – Unmanned Aerial Systems

(Also Accepted to Embry Riddle Aeronautical University)

Jasper Gros

Lord Fairfax Community College

Clifford Hitchcock

Northern Virginia Community College

James Hensley

College of Southern Maryland 

Class of 2016

Sara Garcia

Randolph College

Leif Kvarnes

Randolph College

Class of 2015

Lauren Hammer

Roanoke College

Ana Rampy

Emory & Henry College

Class of 2014

David Garrish

St. Mary’s College